AIA 2022 Nomination Form

It’s that time of year again and we want to hear from you! Nominate diversity and inclusion champions in your organization and community.

Deadline: Monday, October 3rd, 2022

Award Category Descriptions:

  • Leadership Award – Individual
    For an individual who demonstrates remarkable leadership and advances the evolution of diversity and inclusion efforts within their organization and/or community. 
  • Change Agent Award – Individual
    For an individual whose commitment to transforming the landscape of diversity and inclusion for their communities, employees, and clients has a sustainable impact. 
  • ERG Leader Award – Individual
    For an individual who has shown outstanding achievement in the advancement of Employee Resource Groups (ERGs) at their organization. 

Oops! We could not locate your form.